Follow

How to Delete a Note

  • Go to All Notes
  • Right click on the note you would like to delete, and choose “Delete.”
  • A message box will appear, asking you to confirm whether you are sure to delete the note. Click “Delete” if you do. Click “Cancel” if you change your mind.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.