Follow

How to Delete Projects?

Go to All Projects.

Right click (or long press on touch screen) on the project you want to delete, and select “Delete” from the drop-down menu.

You will be asked to confirm whether you want to delete this project. A project cannot be recovered after deleted. Make sure you have backup just in case you want it back later.

You can also select multiple projects you want to delete using the 0_icon_select.png on the tool bar, and select “Delete” from the tool bar.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.