1. Visit our website → Click Here
2. Sign in to your account.
3. You will see the files uploaded.
4. To download or delete a file, tap the "more" icon and you will see options to manage your file.
△ Attention: When you manually delete files from your device, the deleted files are still stored in Kdan Creative Cloud.
If you wish to remove the files completely, please visit the Kdan Cloud website to manage your uploaded documents.