By setting up the “auto save” function, PDF Reader will save the changes automatically when closing the document.
1. Launch PDF Reader. Click "PDF Reader" from the top menu and select "Preferences".
2. Under the "General" section and find the "Auto save change when closing document" option.
3. Tick the box to turn on the feature. If you’d like to disable the function, please uncheck the box.
Please sign in to leave a comment.