Follow

How to Preview/Delete/Duplicate/Combine/Rename Animation Projects

On all projects list


1. You can preview your project by tapping at the “play” icon.

2. The menu at the bottom is allowed you to delete, duplicate or combine your project.

3. You can rename or add description to your project by tapping on the current project name.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.