On all projects list
There are two ways to preview your project
- Right-click on the project you want to preview, under "Play", you will see many options to preview.
- Clicking the icon in top-right corner to swift to viewing mode, and tapping at the “Play” icon.
You can find the options to delete, duplicate, combine or rename your project under the bottom.