If you are the owner of a shared folder, you can transfer the ownership to another user.
- Find the shared folder, tap “...”, and go to settings.
- In the settings, tap “Change Owner” to assign the new owner.
- Folder storage and admin permissions will be transferred to the new owner's account. You will longer have access to the admin actions, including changing the ownership back to yourself.
* Please note that once the ownership is transferred, it cannot be recovered.