Follow

How to stop sharing a folder with others?

If you are the owner of a shared folder, you can choose to stop sharing the folder with specific users, or stop sharing the entire folder.

First, find the shared folder, tap “...”, and go to settings.

  1. If you want to stop sharing the folder with specific users, select “Edit Permissions” to change permissions or remove access for selected users.
  2. If you want to stop sharing the entire folder with everyone, select “Stop Sharing this Folder” to unshare the folder.

Stop_Sharing.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.